Opening Day 2024!

April 1, 2024

It is once again Opening Day in the Bull Baseball League, as we launch the 2024 championship season. This season marks the 35th anniversary since the league was formed, in 1989. It is also the 33rd season in which the teams have competed for the Bull Cup.

The opening day Lake League matchups include 4-time consecutive defending Bull Cup champions, Chicago Pit Bulls at Toronto Nomads, the Milwaukee Hops at the revamped New York Dragons, who unveiled a new logo for the occasion, and the Minneapolis Ravens at the 2023 LL East division champion Montreal Metros.

In the Metro League, it will be defending ML champs Miami Storm taking on the California Tidals, the Arizona Cowboys hosting the Washington Freedom, and the Houston Oilers at the Nevada Speeders.

All 16 teams get underway on April 2nd.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *